Waiting for the rabbit

I found the site all white with the first coat of primer. In a corner of the childrens room, I saw throught the dust the big mirror sitting on the floor. It came to my mind the ticking of the clock, the anxiousness of the tea cups, and his face. I waited but he never jumped out. So I kept on taking pics and notes for my advancement report. I finished my meeting, went out and didn’t give it a thought until now that I’m looking at the pics.

the big mirror
the big mirror
Leave a Reply

