Mozaic wall

detalle-del-mural

Sometimes one happens upon such details that there’s a certain urge to stop and enjoy the visuals. Such thing happened to me a few weeks ago while waiting for the engineer to arrive at the construction site. At the entrance they have this beautifull mozaic that caught my eyes. This type of ornamentation is typical of the 70’s era. It reminds me of my aunts and my mother’s choice of colors for our clothing in 1978. The entrance to my great aunts appartment had a simmilar mozaic but in blues and greens.

Leave a Reply

